Faculty

Administration and Faculty

Pastor – Father Mark O’Donnell  stbrendanthenavigator2017@gmail.com

Principal – Ms. Marianne Cote   principal@sjsnl.org

Kindergarten – Mrs. Tracy Allgaier kindergarten@sjsnl.org

Grade 1 – Mrs. Samantha Batch  grade1@sjsnl.org

Grade 2 – Mrs. Sandra Chapman-Pisarz  grade2@sjsnl.org

Grade 3 – Miss Julie Sedensky grade3@sjsnl.org

Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Baukus   grade4@sjsnl.org

Grade 5 – Mrs. Karen Podurgiel   grade5@sjsnl.org

Grade 6 – Mrs. Gillian Egan    grade6e@sjsnl.org 

                   Mrs. Jennifer Londregan      grade6l@sjsnl.org

Grade 7 and Tuition – Ms. Jennifer Bustamonte jbustamonte@sjsnl.org

Grade 8 and Teacher in Charge – Mrs. Tamara Howes  grade8h@sjsnl.org

Computer and Bell Choir – Miss Amanda Lakowsky   alakowsky@sjsnl.org

Library – Ms. Christine Williamson  cwilliamson@sjsnl.org

Art – Mrs. Shannon Brenek  sbrenek@sjsnl.org

Physical Education and Health – Miss Madeline Kornacki  mkornacki@sjsnl.org

Music – Ms.  Diana Blanda  dblanda@sjsnl.org

Band – Mr. Johnnie Walton, Connecticut Future Musicians

 

Classroom Aides

Kindergarten – Mrs. Mel Schiro

Building Aides – Mrs. Elizabeth Delehanty, Miss Tabitha Ford and Mrs. Lauren Phillips

 

Support Staff

Secretary – Mrs. Kathy Bergeron   secretary@sjsnl.org

Building Maintenance – Mr. Gregory Moore

School Nurse – Mrs. Ana Tejera

Guidance – Mrs. Mary Sweeney, MSW