Faculty

Administration and Faculty

Pastor – Father Mark O’Donnell  stbrendanthenavigator2017@gmail.com

Principal – Ms. Marianne Cote   Principal@sjsnl.org

Kindergarten and Teacher in Charge – Ms. Christine Williamson  kindergarten@sjsnl.org

Grade 1 – Mrs. Tracy Allgaier  grade1@sjsnl.org

Grade 2 – Mrs. Sandra Chapman-Pisarz  grade2@sjsnl.org

Grade 3 – Mrs. Samantha Batch   grade3@sjsnl.org

Grade 4 – Mrs. Christina Baukus   grade4@sjsnl.org

Grade 5 – Mrs. Karen Podurgiel   grade5@sjsnl.org

Grade 6 – Mrs. Gillian Egan    grade6e@sjsnl.org 

                Mrs. Jennifer Londregan      grade6l@sjsnl.org

Grade 7- Miss Alexandra Tynan  Grade7t@sjsnl.org

Grade 8 – Mrs. Tamara Howes  Grade8h@sjsnl.org

Computer – Miss Amanda Lakowsky   alakowsky@sjsnl.org

Library and Tuition – Ms. Jennifer Bustamonte TuitionAdmin@sjsnl.org

Art – Mrs. Shannon Brenek  sbrenek@sjsnl.org

Physical Education/Health – Miss Madeline Kornacki  mkornacki@sjsnl.org

Music/Band/Chorus – 

Bell Choir – Miss Amanda Lakowsky

 

Classroom Aides

Kindergarten – Mr. Gregory Moore

Building Aides – Mrs. Elizabeth Delehanty, Mrs. Mel Schiro, and Mrs. Pam Ward

 

Support Staff

Secretary – Mrs. Kathy Bergeron

Building Maintenance – Mr. Gregory Moore

School Nurse – Mrs. Ana Tejera

Guidance – Mrs. Mary Sweeney, MSW